+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Elizaveta Smirnova

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESmirnova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

mdyachkova@vostockcapital.com

Anna Konkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKonkova@vostockcapital.com

Olesya Barkanova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OBarkanova@vostockcapital.com

Paula Sofia Patino

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SPatino@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Snezhana Atroshchenko

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SAtroshchenko@vostockcapital.com

Anna Cherkasova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ACherkasova@vostockcapital.com

Maria Raevskaya

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MRaevskaya@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Ksenia Vasilyeva

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KVasilyeva@vostockcapital.com